All member associations are represented at Council meeting which are held twice a year, in conjunction with Fecc Congresses and NACD Annual Meetings. On certain occasions, guests are invited to attend Council meetings. These Council meetings are chaired by the President of ICTA.


ICTA Board

Edgar E. Nordmann, Nordmann Rassmann GmbH (Germany)-President

Douglas Brown, NACD (USA)-Vice President

Neville Prior, President of Fecc (Belgium)-Tresurer

Mathew A. Brainerd, Brainerd, Chemical Co., Inc. (USA)

Thorsten Harke, Vice President VCH (Germany)

Alan Looney, IACI (Ireland)

Rubens Medrano, Associquim (Brazil)

Peter Newport, CBA (United Kingdom)

The ICTA Secretariat is currently held by European Association of Chemical Distributors (FECC)


Contact ICTA Secretariat: Fecc Secretariat General, +32 2 679 0260 , This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.